مشاريعنا

مشروع الوكالة الاسبانية للتعاون الدولي من أجل التنمية - التنمية الريفية والزراعة المستدامة

  • قيد التنفيذالحالة
  • 2017-03-27تاريخ البدء
  • 2018-09-27تاريخ الانتهاء

يُعدّ المشروع الحالي "دعم النساء اللبنانيات والنساء اللاجئات: خلق فرص اقتصادية وتحوّل اجتماعي في مناطق دريب، جومة وقيطي-عكار، لبنان"، والذي يمتد على مدة 18 شهرًا، كعملٍ انساني ذي نهج انمائي، كما حُدّد في خطة لبنان للاستجابة للأزمة 2015-2016، والتي وضعتها الحكومة اللبنانية والمجتمع الدولي.

ويهدف المشروع في هذا الاطار الى:

  1. تدريب 100 امرأة وشابة، من اللاجئات ومن اللبنانيات الضعيفات، في مجال اعداد الطعام وتقنيات تقديمه.
  2. تدريب 30، من اللاجئين واللبنانيين الضعفاء، في مجال التقنيات الزراعية (تشكيل الاتحاد لتطعيم النبات وتشذيبه، والمتخصص بأشجار الفاكهة وأشجار الزيتون)
  3.  بناء القدرات وتعزيز الانتاج في 4 تعاونيات زراعية نسائية (تضم 500 عضوًا)، وذلك في مجال الادارة وتقنيات التسويق.
  4. تدريب 30 لاجئة على التقنيات لتعزيز تماسك المجتمع (حقوق الانسان، القيم، الوساطة الاجتماعية، حل النزاعات،  تعزيز الموارد الشخصية والمجتمعية، إلخ...) من أجل الحد من التوترات الاجتماعية بين المجتمعات المضيفة والمجتمعات اللاجئة.

وسيشجع هذا المشروع على توظيف 100 امرأة وشابة (من اللبنانيات واللاجئات) ضمن التعاونيات النسائية الأربع المشاركة في المشروع، مدربات على التقنيات الزراعية، اعداد الأغذية الزراعية وكيفية تقديم الطعام. وهكذا، فيهدف هذا المشروع الى تعزيز القدرات الادارية والانتاجية في هذه التعاونيات. سيشجع هذا المشروع أيضًا على توظيف 30 شابًا مع المزارعين في المنطقة، مدربين على تقنيات تطعيم النبات وتشذيبه. لهذا السبب، يساهم المشروع في:

  1. توليد فرص عمل (بما في ذلك العمل الذاتي) لدى المجتمعات اللاجئة كما اللبنانية، مما يحدّ من ضعف المجتمعات المستهدفة.
  2. اعادة تنشيط الاقتصاد المحلي في المناطق الثلاث حيث تقع التعاونيات، وذلك بمشاركة 500 امرأة.
  3. وتعزيز التماسك بين المجتمعات اللاجئة والمجتمعات المضيفة.

Project Details

AECID Project - Rural development and sustainable agriculture

  • ongoingStatus
  • 2017-03-27Start Date
  • 2018-09-27End Date

The present project, "Support for Vulnerable Lebanese and Refugee Women: Creating Economic Opportunities and Social transformation in the districts of Dreib, Joumeh, Kaytee - Region of Akkar, Lebanon ", for 18 months of duration, is a humanitarian action with a development approach, as set out in the Lebanon Crisis Response Plan 2015 – 2016 (LCRP), drawn up by the Government of Lebanon and the international community.

In this framework, the project aims to:

  1. train 100 women and young female refugees and vulnerable Lebanese women in food processing and catering techniques;

(Ii) train 30 refugees and vulnerable Lebanese in agricultural techniques (formation of the union in grafting and pruning with specialty in fruit trees and olive trees);

(Iii) build capacity and reinforce the production of 4 women’s agricultural cooperatives (with 500 members) in management and marketing techniques; (iv) train 30 refugee women in techniques for strengthening community cohesion (human rights, values ??and social, mediation and conflict resolution, strengthening personal and community resources, etc.)

 in order to reduce social tensions between the host and refugee communities. The project will encourage the hiring of 100 women and young people (refugees and Lebanese) trained in agricultural techniques, agri-food processing and catering, among the 4 women's cooperatives participating in the project. In this sense, it plans to strengthen the management and production capacities of these cooperatives. Likewise, the project will promote the employment of the 30 young people trained in grafting and pruning techniques among farmers in the area.

For this reason, the project contributes to:

(i) generating employment opportunities (including self-employment) among the refugee population and Lebanese, reducing the vulnerability of target populations;

(Ii) to reactivate the local economy of the three districts in which the agricultural cooperatives are located with the participation of 500 women; And

(iii) to strengthen cohesion between the refugee and the host population.