إعلام

إطلاق مجموعة عبابات طارة وخيط لرمضان 2017

23 MAY 2017

بمساهمة من المصصم العالمي زهير مراد

جمعية "طارة وخيط" تطلق مجموعة عبايات

مشغولة ومطرزّة يدويا لرمضان 2017

 

لمناسبة إقتراب حلول شهر رمضان المبارك، أطلقت جمعية "طارة وخيط" مجموعتها الجديدة من العبايات المشغولة والمطرزّة يدويا تضمنتها مساهمة من المصمم العالمي زهير مراد في قاعة طرابلس في مركز الصفدي الثقافي طرابلس. وحضر المعرض إضافة إلى رئيسة الجمعية السيدة لارا الصفدي حبال، المديرة العامة لمؤسسة الصفدي السيدة رنا مولوي، المديرة العامة لمؤسسة الصفدي الثقافية سميرة بغدادي، سيدات المشغل والمصمم إيريك ماثيو ريتر وحشد من محبّي الموضة.

ورأت صفدي حبّال في كلمة مقتضبة لها ان "هناك حاجة اليوم إلى تمكين المرأة على الصعيدين الاجتماعي والاقتصادي، وسدّ الهوّة بين الرجال والنساء من أجل تنمية المجتمع "، معتبرة ان "ذلك لا يمكن ان يحصل بدون تزويد المرأة بالمعرفة والأدوات التي تمكنها من تمييز حقوقها وحريتها".

واعتبرت انه "يجب على المرأة ان تشعر بأنها عضو ناجح ومساهم في الأسرة والمجتمع ككلّ، من خلال تعزيز استقلاليتها وثقتها بنفسها"، موضحة في هذا الإطار ان "الهدف من تنفيذ تصاميم عبايات رمضان 2017، يعود بالدرجة الأولى بالنفع المادي للسيدات، ويدفع بالمجتمع للإلتفات إلى ما يمكن للمرأة الطرابلسية أن تنجزه في مجال الموضة وبدعم من أشهر مصممي الأزياء العالميين كالمصمم زهير مراد".   

وأشارت الى انه "بدلاً من تركيز طاقتنا على مكافحة التقاليد القديمة، يجب أن نصب الطاقة عينها في بناء المستقبل الجديد، وهو مستقبل أفضل للأجيال الجديدة، حيث الأمل لا يُفقد والارادة لا تقيّد أبدًا".

Media Details

Launching Tara w khet abaya collection For Ramadan 2017

23 MAY 2017

In contribution with world designer Zuhair Murad

“Tara W Kheit” a collection of Abaya

Hand-made and hand-embroidered for Ramadan 2017

 

On the occasion of the oncoming advent of the Holy Month of Ramadan, “Tara W Kheit” launched, in the Tripoli Hall at the Safadi Cultural Center-Tripoli, its new collection of hand-made and hand-embroidered Abaya, in contribution with the world designer Zuhair Murad. President of “Tara W Kheit” Mrs. Lara Safadi Habbal attended the exhibition along with General Director of “Safadi Foundation” Mrs. Rana Mawlawi, General Director of “Safadi Cultural Center” Mrs. Samira Baghdadi, women of the workshop, designer Eric Matthew Ritter and fashion lovers.

Mrs. Safadi Habbal said in a brief speech that “there is nowadays a need to empower women both socially and economically, and to bridge the gap between men and women for the development of the society”, considering that “this cannot happen without providing women with the knowledge and the means that enable them to identify their rights and their freedom”.

She also considered that “women should feel through strengthening their independence and self-confidence, that they are successful and contributing members in the family and the society”. She added clarifying that “the purpose of executing the designs of Abaya Ramadan 2017, is primarily for the material benefit of the women, and for bringing to the society’s attention what women in Tripoli are capable of doing in the fashion field, with the contribution of one of the most famous world fashion designers like Zuhair Murad”.

She also indicated that “instead of focusing our energy on resisting old traditions, we must focus that same energy on building a new future; a better one for the new generations, where the hope is never lost and the will is never restricted”.